Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tree of Lyfe Collection

Chakra Stones 7pc set ( small)

Chakra Stones 7pc set ( small)

Regular price $7.99
Regular price Sale price $7.99
Sale Sold out

Chakras are the energy centers within each body.  Represented by different colors and gemstones , the chakras create a harmonious flow of energy when in balance.

This set includes seven raw and tumbled gemstones.

Crown Chakra - Quartz Crystal - Awareness

Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst - Intuition

Throat Chakra - Sodalite - Communication

Heart Chakra - Aventurine - Love

Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger's Eye - Power

Sacral Chakra- Orange Calcite - Emotion

Root Chakra- Jasper- Survival

***Bowl not included

***Stones may vary in shape and size from pictured.

View full details