Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tree of Lyfe Collection

Seven Chakras Gemstones

Seven Chakras Gemstones

Regular price $5.99
Regular price Sale price $5.99
Sale Sold out

Chakras are the energy centers within each body.  Represented by different colors and gemstones , the chakras create a harmonious flow of energy when in balance.

7 pc Chakra Stones set includes :

  • Crown Chakra - Amethyst
  • Third Eye Chakra - Sodalite
  • Throat Chakra - Turquentine
  • Heart Chakra - Rose Quartz
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Jasper
  • Sacral Chakra - Orange Calcite
  • Root Chakra - Obsibian

1  black pouch for your stones.

View full details