Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tree of Lyfe Collection

7 Chakras Candle Set

7 Chakras Candle Set

Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out

If you're looking for a way to bring balance and harmony to your life, you may be interested in the 7 Chakras candle set. This set includes seven candles, each corresponding to one of the seven chakras in the body.

The chakras are energy centers located along the spine, and each chakra is associated with different physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our being. When our chakras are balanced and flowing freely, we feel healthy, happy, and connected to our higher selves.

The set includes the following candles: Root Chakra (red), Sacral Chakra (orange), Solar Plexus Chakra (yellow), Heart Chakra (green), Throat Chakra (blue), Third Eye Chakra (indigo), and Crown Chakra (purple).

Lighting these candles can help you focus on balancing and aligning your chakras, and can bring a sense of peace and calm to your space. Whether you're new to working with chakras or are a seasoned practitioner, this set is a beautiful and practical tool for enhancing your spiritual practice.

Includes: 7 (Seven) 1.41 oz Scented Chakra Candles Tin.


View full details