Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tree of Lyfe Collection

Chakra Cards

Chakra Cards

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Set of 100 Chakra Cards

You’ll learn all about the 7 main chakras - Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. You’ll also gain an understanding of how each chakra has an energetic color assigned, as well as certain crystals and essential oils that can offer benefits to the individual chakras. But you'll learn all about this with these enlightening cards! Along with some awesome exercises, mantras, and meditations to help you get your energy centers nice and aligned, so you can be your best self.

View full details