Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tree of Lyfe Collection

Chakra Stones 7 pc set

Chakra Stones 7 pc set

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out

Chakras are the energy centers within each body.  Represented by different colors and gemstones , the chakras create a harmonious flow of energy when in balance.

Set includes 7  tumbled smooth tumbled  crystals.  Storage bag included.

Crown Chakra - Quartz Crystal - Honors spiritual  connectedness, wisdom, awareness

Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst - Intuition, awareness

Throat Chakra - Sodalite - Honors communication and self-expression

Heart Chakra - Rose Quartz - Honors the heart, love , kindness, harmonious relationship

Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine - Honors the life fore, courage, honor, responsibility to others

Sacral Chakra- Carnelian- Honors the creative, sexuality, passion, power

Root Chakra- Black Onyx- Honors the earth, grounding, security , physical activity

***Bowl not included

***Gemstones may vary in shape, size, and color from pictured.

View full details